13th Annual

High Desert Dance Classic

March 10-12, 2017

World Swing Dance Council Registry Event

Ballroom Latin West Coast Swing Salsa
Pro-Am Country Two Step Jack 'n Jill Events Strictly Swing
   

We need your support. Would you like to be a sponsor?

If so, click here to learn more about available opportunities and becoming a sponsor.

Click here to download the sponsorship agreement form.

 

 


GOLD LEVEL SPONSORS

Dance Vision (www.dancevision.com)

dancevision logo

 

USA Dance Palmdale Chapter

USA Dance Palmdale Logo

 

Image Factor (www.imagefactor.com)

image factor logo

 

 

USA Dance LA Chapter (www.usadancela.org)

USA Dance LA logo

 

 

Commercial Paving and Coating (www.commercialpaving.com)

Commercial Paving Logo

 


 

SILVER LEVEL SPONSORS

 

Dynamic Therapy Solutions (www.dynamictherapysolutions.org)

Dynamic Therapy Solutions Logo

 

RedCarpet Dancesport -Los Angeles

 

Tammy Engel (www.tammyengel.com/)

Biz Card Scan

 

Res Judicata (www.resjlaw.com)

Biz Card Scan


BRONZE LEVEL SPONSORS

(Your company name and logo could be here!)

 


 

VENDORS

Dance Connections (www.danceconnectionstore.com)

dance connection logo


Mary Kay (www.marykay.com)

marykay logo

 

Cookie Lee (www.cookielee.biz/elenaalamillo)

cookie lee logo

 

Nothing But Bling (www.nothingbutbling.com)

http://www.nothingbutbling.com

 

Scentsy (http://scentsy.net)

scentsy_logo

 


 

Dance Links of our Friends



Swing Diego (Superbowl of Swing)

swingdiego


Sonny Watson (Northridge, CA)

sonnywatson


Top Cats (Placentia, CA)

topcat logo

 
Lisa Sandoval
Lisa Sandoval

Event Director
(661) 916-1318

Lisa

sponsors


Copyright © 2005-2017 High Desert Dance Classic

Commercial Paving and Coatingimagefactor Logo Dance Vision Logo USA Dance LA Bex Logo dynamic therapy solutgions logo USA Dance Antelope Valley, CA